Central Library Commission of the University of Bern (ZEBU)

Prof. B. Moretti
Chair, Vice-Rector for Teaching

Prof. Rainer Hirsch-Luipold
Faculty of Theology

Prof. S. Hofer
Faculty of Law

Prof. C. Jacobs
Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences

P. Jucker
Delegate Association of teaching and research assistants

C. Klopfstein
Delegate of the Students Community

Dr. Niklaus Landolt
University Library Bern

Prof. B. Mahlmann
Faculty of Humanities

Prof. B. Meier
Faculty of Human Sciences

Prof. M. Mevissen
Vetsuisse Faculty

Dr. D. Odermatt
Administrative Director

Prof. Andrea Schweizer
Pädagogische Hochschule Bern

Prof. H. Steinke
Faculty of Medicine

PD Dr. med. Sven Trelle
Delegate Association of lectures

Prof. Jan Draisma
Delegate Faculty of Science